Making tea is not a form of exercise. Sadly.

It's better when I don't hand-write these.

It’s better when I don’t hand-write these.

I tidied up an old doodle whilst procrastinating about going to the gym.  I’m currently holding a cup of tea so I’m safely in the green zone.

Anyway, I’m leaving for the treadmill right now (well, once I finish my cuppa).  There’s a yoga class on in a bit too but I’m not promising anything…

2 responses to “Making tea is not a form of exercise. Sadly.

  1. Am bipolar and absolutely hate exercise. Did treadmill yesterday and yoga Monday. That’s like a year’s worth for me. http://lilypupslife.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

