Big city…big pizza

I managed three gym sessions this week so it made perfect sense to travel a hundred miles on Saturday to spend the weekend eating too much and watching box sets with a friend.  Perfect…Except now I’ll have to work out extra hard this week to make up for it.  My plan is to mix things up by going to a class.   Being unable to tell my left from right should make that pretty interesting.  And possibly painful.

Or I could just forget that idea & walk home from London instead.

Tough call.

3 responses to “Big city…big pizza

  1. This post had me laughing because it is so easy to relate to! My exercise of choice is yoga, but I’ve been spicing it up with body weight training. It’s always good to broaden one’s horizons:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

