Challenge 2: February Fitness (get me a body-double)

LIFE AND TIMES OF BP BEAR "Come back when you can be bothered to draw me a body."

LIFE AND TIMES OF BP BEAR
“Come back when you can be bothered to draw me a body.”

Well it’s February the first.  Fitness Challenge time.  Great.  Allow me to begin by saying that I do already have a gym membership, and I like the gym…or rather I like how I feel once I’ve been to the gym.   Over the summer I went two or three times a week, partly because I could feel gloom settling in and was hoping to work it off.  That plan didn’t pan out once the gloom got all thick and treacle-like because when that happened just reaching for my trainers felt like a workout. It still does a bit, but I’m going to aim for three exercise sessions a week (maybe even yoga) and we’ll see what becomes of me.  I’d love to say that I kicked off first thing this morning.  But that would be a lie.  Sorry.  Instead I finished writing these so don’t judge me.  Yet.

So.

Tomorrow then.

Bright & early.

(ish)

Leave a Reply

